CHARTERED SURVEYORS AUCTIONEERS VALUERSLAND & ESTATE AGENTS FINE ART & FURNITURE

Meet The Team

Alison Hill

Farm Accounts

alison.hill@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Amanda Langford

Receptionist/ Sales Negotiator

amanda.langford@cundalls.co.uk; pickering@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01751 472 766

more>

Andrew Wood BSc (Hons)

Malton Residential Manager/Business Partner

andrew.wood@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Angela Rhodes

Receptionist/Negotiator

angela.rhodes@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Anne Welham

Livestock / Auction Sales secretary

ann.welham@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Barbara Wood

Receptionist/Negotiator

barbara.wood@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Caroline Pearson

Receptionist/Negotiator

caroline.pearson@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Charlotte Grayson MAAT

Secretary

charlotte.grayson@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Edward Wilkinson

Assistant Surveyor

edward.wilkinson@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Helen Scott

Accounts Manager

helen.scott@cundals.co.uk

Tel: 01653 69 820

more>

James McMillan BSc (Hons)

Assistant Surveyor

james.mcmillan@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Judith Simpson BA (Hons) MSc

Pickering Residential Manager/Business Partner

judith.simpson@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01751 472 766

more>

Keith Warters MRICS

Chartered Surveyor/Auctioneer

keith.warters@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Lynn Blackwell

Secretary

lynn.blackwell@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Peter Elwess FRICS

Chartered Surveyor - Consultant

peter.elwess@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Peter Woodall

Consultant

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Phil Fisher NDA MIAgric FRICS

Consultant

pickering@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01751 472 766

more>

Sarah Beal MARLA

Sales and Lettings Property Co-ordinator

sarah.beal@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Stephen Edwards FRICS FAAV MNAEA

Director

stephen.edwards@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Tom Watson MRICS FAAV MNAEA

Director

tom.watson@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Vicky Simpson BSc (Hons)

Secretary

vicky.simpson@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Victoria Bennett MNAEA MARLA

Lettings Manager

victoria.bennett@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

Will Seaton

Assistant Surveyor

will.seaton@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697 820

more>

William Tyson MRICS FAAV

RICS Registered Valuer & Rural Chartered Surveyor

will.tyson@cundalls.co.uk

Tel: 01653 697820 / 07977 560109

more>
Website Security Test